• Dr. Krishan Kumar
    Mr. Ananta Narayan Jena
    Mayor, BMC
  • Dr. Krishan Kumar
    Dr. Krishan Kumar, IAS
    Commissioner, BMC


Sl#Document TitleLanguageFile
1Application Form For Madhu Babu Pension Yojana-1EnglishDownload
2Orissa Right To Public Service Act 2012EnglishDownload
3Self Employment Programme-Group under DAY-NULMOdiyaDownload
4Self Employment Programme-Individual under DAY-NULMOdiyaDownload
5SJSRY Form 4OdiyaDownload
6SJSRY Form 3OdiyaDownload
7SJSRY Form 2OdiyaDownload
8SJSRY Form 1OdiyaDownload
9Mutation Application FormOdiyaDownload
10License Form for Offensive and Dangerous TradesEnglishDownload
11License application Form for businessEnglishDownload
12Rate chart of BuildingEnglishDownload
13Plinth area rate for non-residential buildingEnglishDownload
14Holding Tax guidelinesEnglishDownload
15Holding Tax valuation application FormEnglishDownload
16Holding Tax survey application FormEnglishDownload
17Bride guardians Affidavit FormEnglishDownload
18Bridegroom guardians Affidavit FormEnglishDownload
19Couple Affidavit FormEnglishDownload
20Marriage certificate Application FormEnglishDownload
21Kalyan Mandap Reservation Application FormBilingual (O/E)Download
22Death report Form no.-3EnglishDownload
23Death Certificate request FormEnglishDownload
24Birth Report Form no-2EnglishDownload
25Birth Application FormEnglishDownload
26Nurshing Home Enrollment FormEnglishDownload
27Self Declration Form IssueEnglishDownload
28Self Declaration form for issue or renewal of trade licenceEnglishDownload
29Chief Ministers Relief FundEnglishDownload
30Grievance FormEnglishDownload