• Dr. Krishan Kumar
    Mr. Ananta Narayan Jena
    Mayor, BMC
  • Dr. Krishan Kumar
    Dr. Krishan Kumar, IAS
    Commissioner, BMC

Citizen Info

Sl#Information for Citizens
1 Notification and draft final list of street vendors for ward no.-30 34 and 41 of BTCD area 
2 Collection Position of Tax and License Fees2016-17 
3 List of Aurobinda Nagar Tarini Basti for BSUP House 
6 Navin Nagar Ward No-34 
7 Final List of Nilamdhab Basti Ward No-13 under PMAY Project 
8 Telugu Basti Survey List 
9 Birsa Munda Slum list 
10 MAHISIKHAL Survey List 
11 Validated List of Santipali 
12 List of Parking Lots within BMC Jurisdiction 
13 Affected Household list for Extension of BPI Airport Development of Heritage Corridor 
16 Behera Sahi Satyanagar Basti Ward No-34 
17 Selection List of Patharabandha Slum-20 Cases 
18 Affected Household list for Extension of BPI Airport Development of Heritage CorridorFinal 
19 Selection List 24 casesfor Mahisiakhal 
20 Public Notice 
21 696 Beneficiaries List - Nilamdhab Basti 
22 Objection and Suggestion list for Aurobinda Nagar and Tarini Basti under BSUP 
23 Final list of Aurobinda Basti and Tarini Basti under BSUP 
24 Public Notice 
25 Public Notice For Construction of Road and Drain 
26 Santipali Aswas Yojana Report 
27 854 list of Nilamadhaba Basti 
28 Beneficiaries 1st Phase of Aurobinda Nagar Tarini Basti Ward No -09 under BSUP Project 
30 Street vendors list of BTCD area 
31 Application format for Gender Specialist and Youth Specialist in UNFPA-BSCL Project 
32 Terms of Reference ToR for Gender Specialist in UNFPA-BSCL Project 
33 Terms of Reference ToR for Youth Specialist in UNFPA-BSCL Project 
34 Trade License Collection 
35 Holding Tax Collection Till Oct. 2016 
36 Revised Self Declaration Format for RAY BSUP Advt. No-17105 Dated-25.10.2016 
37 Form for Slum Dwellers Advt. No-17105 Dated-25.10.2016 
38 Advertisement for Economical Weaker Section EWS 
39 Model Affidavit for Indidvidual New House Construction or Enhancement under PMAY 
40 Form B under Pradhan Mantri Awas YojanaPMAY 
41 Revise self declaration Affidavit Format for RAY and BSUP 
42 Mahishikhal Publication Notice 2nd 
43 2nd Phase Draft Report for Selection of Beneficiaries for Mahishikhal Slum Redevelopment Project 
44 Patharabandha Publication Notice 
45 2nd Phase Draft Report for Selection of Beneficiaries for Patharabandha Slum Redevelopment Project 
46 Report for Beneficiary Selection of Mahishikhal Redevelopment Project under Rajiv Awas Yojana RAY 
47 Draft Report for Beneficiary Selection of Patharbandha Redevelopment Project 
48 MyGov Collaboration Template 
49 Redesign of Ram Mandir Junction to Master Canteen Janpath 
50 Make your City Smart Bhubaneswar 
51 Competition for Redesign of BDA-OMC Park Sahidnagar Bhubaneswar 
52 Competition for Redesign of Ram Mandir Junction Bhubaneswar 
53 Penalty for Sri Smruti Ranjan Martha 
54 Corrigendum to BMC Notice No-11417 dated-02.07.2016 for Submission of required Documents by the Slum Dwellers 
55 Application received for deletion of name from the house hold list under ray 
56 Affidavit for Slum House Holds 
57 Format- A for Slum House Holds 
58 Documents required for slum shouse holds 
59 Household list of slums in Bhubaneswar 
60 Holding Tax DCB Position 2015-16 
61 Advertisement For The Post of Project Engineer Technical Assistant 
62 Space For Rent At BMC-Bhawani Saheednagar 
63 ASHA Selection Notice 
64 ASHA Application Form 
66 User Charges Gazett Notification 
67 Joint Hearing of Grievance for Khordha District 
68 User Charges Notice 
69 Notice to Sri Biswajit Mallick 
70 Notice to Sri Pradeep Kumar Sahoo 
71 Notice for personal interview of Dentist 
72 Synopsis for Advertisement Regulations 
73 Synopsis for Parking Regulations 
74 Synopsis for Septage Mgt Regulation 
75 Bhubaneswar Advertisement Regulations 
76 Bhubaneswar Parking Regulations 
77 Bhubaneswar Septage Mgt Regulation 
78 Public Notice Regarding Construction Of Road Drain 
79 Detailed EOI - Preparation of Early Warning Action Plan in Bhubaneswar City 
80 Declaration Form for House Owners and Tenants 
81 Public Notice 
82 List of Debarred Contractors-Agencies 
83 Application for IHL Form 
84 Debarred Notice of Sri Kaliprasad Das and Sri Abanish Kumar Baliarsingh 
85 Debarred Notice of Sri Rajiv Kumar Jena 
86 Debarred Notice of Sri Sanjay Kumar Sethy 
87 Public Notice 
88 Ward Details 
89 Zone Office of BMC 
90 Ward officer Details 
91 Drain Desilting Division I 
92 Drain Desilting Division II