• Dr. Krishan Kumar
    Mr. Ananta Narayan Jena
    (Mayor, BMC)
  • Dr. Krishan Kumar
    Dr. Krishan Kumar, IAS
    (Commissioner, BMC)

Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation

Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation has a historic tradition of strong civic activism dedicated to the cause of a better life for all its citizens. Right from its inception in the year 1948 as a Notified Area Committee to a Municipality in the year 1979, then finally to a Corporation in the year 1994 ,BMC as an organization, has ...

Read More

Image Gallery